Contact Us

CONTACT

 

MundoLengua Centro Internacional de Español S.L.

Cuesta del Rosario, 8. Casa 1, 4ºA. 41004 Sevilla (Spain).

(+34) 954 00 42 65

Office hours:

Monday to Thursday: 9:00 – 14:00 and 16:00 – 19:00 (CET)
Friday: 9:00 – 15:00.
Closed Saturdays and Sunday.
24 hour emergency telephone contact for students.

Our Team Speaks:

English – French – German – Spanish

Send us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Closed on public holidays:

01.01.2021 (Friday): New Year’s Day.

01.06.2021 (Wednesday): Epiphany.

02.28.2021 (Monday): Día de Andalucía (the holiday falls on Sunday therefore the Monday is a public holiday instead).

04.01.2021 (Thursday): Holy Thursday.

04.02.2021 (Friday): Good Friday.

04.21.2021 (Wednesday): Miércoles de farolillos.

06.03.2021 (Thursday): Corpus Christi.

08.16.2021 (Monday): Assumption of Mary.

10.12.2021 (Tuesday): National Holiday of Spain.

11.01.2021 (Monday): All Saints Day.

12.06.2021 (Monday): Day of the Spanish Constitution.

12.08.2021 (Wednesday): Feast of the Immaculate Conception.

GermanSpainFrenchUSA